Contacts (Allemagne)

Renseigner le code postal complet

  • Equipe commerciale de Brilon

    Equipe commerciale de Brilon
    Adresse:

    Condensator Dominit GmbH
    An der Bremecke 8
    59929 Brilon

    Téléphone: (02961) 782-0
    Fax: (02961) 782-49
    Mail: vertrieb@dominit.eu


  • Berlin / Leipzig / Magdeburg

    Berlin / Leipzig / Magdeburg

    contact partner: Martin Hüttinger

    Adresse:

    Ingenieurbüro Hüttinger
    Müritzstraße 12
    10318 Berlin

    Téléphone: (030) 5098456
    Fax: (030) 5098518
    Mail: martin.huettinger@dominit.eu


  • Hamburg

    Hamburg

    contact partner: Ole Warrelmann

    Adresse:

    Warrelmann & Klapp
    Papenreye 22
    22453 Hamburg

    Téléphone: (040) 5009710
    Fax: (040) 5282844
    Mail: ole.warrelmann@dominit.eu


  • Brilon

    Brilon

    contact partner: Klaus Lindner

    Adresse:

    Kreatives Büro für Elektrotechnik
    Müggenborn 79
    59929 Brilon

    Téléphone: (02961) 8490
    Fax: (02961) 6638
    Mail: klaus.lindner@dominit.eu


  • Bochum

    Bochum

    contact partner: Ernst Barnhofer

    Adresse:

    Condensator Dominit GmbH
    Castroper Hellweg 480
    44805 Bochum

    Téléphone: (0234) 6872876
    Fax: (0234) 6872877
    Mail: ernst.barnhofer@dominit.eu


  • Hannover / Düsseldorf

    Hannover / Düsseldorf

    contact partner: Karl-Heinz Maiwald

    Adresse:

    Power Quality Solutions
    Friedrichstraße 152
    42551 Velbert

    Téléphone: (02051) 980323
    Fax: (02051) 980324
    Mail: karl-heinz.maiwald@dominit.eu


  • Frankfurt / Nürnberg

    Frankfurt / Nürnberg

    contact partner: Dieter Siebold

    Adresse:

    NBS Netzberatung Siebold
    Kraftshofer Hauptstraße 151
    90427 Nürnberg

    Téléphone: (0911) 3006872
    Fax: (0911) 3006873
    Mail: dieter.siebold@dominit.eu


  • Stuttgart / Karlsruhe

    Stuttgart / Karlsruhe

    contact partner: Peter W. Körner

    Adresse:

    Condensator Dominit GmbH
    Talstraße 65
    76889 Schweigen-Rechtenbach

    Téléphone: (06342) 9227000
    Fax: (06342) 9227009
    Mail: peter.w.koerner@dominit.eu


  • München

    München

    contact partner: Ralf Nosswitz

    Adresse:

    PQ-Engineering Nosswitz GmbH
    Pfanzeltplatz 6
    81737 München

    Téléphone: (089) 6701005
    Fax: (089) 6701642
    Mail: ralf.nosswitz@dominit.eu